Contact Information

Composition Program Directors

Dr. Tobi Jacobi, Director of Composition
Office: 349 Eddy Hall
Email: Tobi.Jacobi@Colostate.edu

Dr. Genesea Carter, Associate Director of Composition
Office: 330 Eddy Hall
Email: Genesea.Carter@Colostate.edu

Composition Placement Director

Dr. Catherine Ratliff
Office: 348 Eddy Hall
Email: Catherine.Ratliff@Colostate.edu
Learn more about Composition Placement here

Composition Program Assistant

Jakki Janero
Office: 364A Eddy Hall
Email: Jaclyn.Janero@Colostate.edu

gtPathways Writing Integration Director

Dr. Kelly Bradbury
Office: 344 Eddy Hall
Email: Kelly.Bradbury@Colostate.edu
Learn more about gtPathways here

Writing Center Director

Dr. Mike Palmquist
Office: 129 Hartshorn
Email: Mike.Palmquist@Colostate.edu
Learn more about the CSU Writing Center here