Contact Information

Composition Program Directors

Dr. Tobi Jacobi, Director of Composition
Office: 349 Eddy Hall
Email: Tobi.Jacobi@Colostate.edu

Dr. Genesea Carter, Associate Director of Composition
Office: 330 Eddy Hall
Email: Genesea.Carter@Colostate.edu

Composition Program Coordinator

Emily Morgan
Office: 364A Eddy Hall
Phone: 970-491-1898
Email: Emily.J.Morgan@Colostate.edu / Contact Emily with Transfer, Registration, and Enrollment Questions

Composition Placement Director

Nancy Henke
Office: 336 Eddy Hall
Email: Nancy.Henke@Colostate.edu
Learn more about Composition Placement here

gtPathways Writing Integration Director

Dr. Kelly Bradbury
Office: 344 Eddy Hall
Email: Kelly.Bradbury@Colostate.edu
Learn more about gtPathways here

Writing Center Director

Dr. Lisa Langstraat
Office: 313 Eddy Hall
Email: Lisa.Langstraat@Colostate.edu
Learn more about the CSU Writing Center here