Contact Information

Composition Program Directors

Dr. Tobi Jacobi, Director of Composition
Office: 349 Eddy Hall
Email: Tobi.Jacobi@Colostate.edu

Dr. Genesea Carter, Associate Director of Composition
Office: 330 Eddy Hall
Email: Genesea.Carter@Colostate.edu

Composition Program Coordinator

Emily Morgan responds to inquiries about the Composition Program, provides information about Composition placement procedures, and helps students with registration problems and course enrollment overrides. She also supervises course evaluations, coordinates searches for new faculty hires, and schedules courses in the English Department.

Office: 364A Eddy Hall
Phone: 970-491-1898
Email: Emily.J.Morgan@Colostate.edu

Composition Placement Director

Nancy Henke
Office: 336 Eddy Hall
Email: Nancy.Henke@Colostate.edu

gtPathways Writing Integration Director

Dr. Kelly Bradbury
Office: 344 Eddy Hall
Email: Kelly.Bradbury@Colostate.edu

Writing Center Director

Dr. Lisa Langstraat
Office: 313 Eddy Hall
Email: Lisa.Langstraat@Colostate.edu