Contact Information

Composition Program Director

Associate Professor Sue Doe
Office: 314 Eddy Hall

Composition Program Coordinator

Emily Morgan responds to inquiries about the Composition Program, provides information about Composition placement procedures, and helps students with registration problems and course enrollment overrides. She also supervises course evaluations, coordinates searches for new faculty hires, and schedules courses in the English Department.
Office: 364A Eddy Hall
Phone: 970-491-1898

Composition Placement Director

Nancy Henke
Office: 336 Eddy Hall

gtPathways Writing Integration Coordinator

Associate Professor Tobi Jacobi
Office: 349 Eddy Hall
Phone: 970-491-3344

Writing Center Director

Associate Professor Lisa Langstraat
Office: 313 Eddy Hall